Category Archives: DEFAULT

Bring Back The Sunshine - Eddie Rabbitt - Step By Step (Cassette, Album)

Download Bring Back The Sunshine - Eddie Rabbitt - Step By Step (Cassette, Album)
Label: Capitol Records - C4-90531 • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Country Rock


Smooth Sailing - Ella Fitzgerald - Smooth Sailing with Ella Fitzgerald (Vinyl), No Regular - Various - Dedicated Session 2 (CD), Crazy He Calls Me - Linda Ronstadt & The Nelson Riddle Orchestra* - Whats New (CD, Album), Green Water - Jack Dievals Music* - Sur Les Links (Cassette), Polso Bylo Lyublyatse - Theodore Bikel - Songs Of Russia Old & New (Vinyl, LP), Stone Cold Crazy - Metallica - Metallica (CD, Album), Silent Devotion - Mathias Grassow - Atman (Cassette, Album), Guitar Solo #2 - Metallica - Rock In Rio - Brasil 2015 (Blu-ray-R), In Cambodia Your Dollar Is Priceless - Various - In Cambodia Your Dollar Is Priceless (Vinyl), Transient - A Legacy Unwritten - Six (CD), Murder Rap (LP Version) - Above The Law - ATL Classics Vol. 1 (Vinyl), Whats New - Not Just Jazz - Not Just Jazz (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prize Bonanza 4 - D. Roylance*, B. Galvin* - Game Shows (CD, Album), Shadow Child - Connected Pt 2 (Vinyl), Destined To Win - DeGarmo And Key* - The Live Medley / War With The World (Vinyl)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Bring Back The Sunshine - Eddie Rabbitt - Step By Step (Cassette, Album)

  1. Kamuro says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Eddie Rabbitt - Step By Step at Discogs. Complete your Eddie Rabbitt collection/5(82).
  2. Faukasa says:
    Eddie Rabbitt "Bring Back The Sunshine": Bring back the sunshine Bring back the days when you were mine, all mine, really mine Submit Corrections. AZLyrics. E. Eddie Rabbitt Lyrics. album: "Step By Step" () Early In The Mornin' Bring Back The Sunshine. Skip A Beat. Dim Dim The Lights. Rivers. Step By Step. Someone Could Lose A Heart.
  3. Salmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 8-Track Cartridge release of Step By Step on Discogs.5/5(1).
  4. Goltijinn says:
    Bring Back The Sunshine Written-By – Eddie Rabbitt, Even Stevens: A3: Skip-A-Beat Backing Vocals – David Malloy Written-By – David Malloy, Eddie Rabbitt, Larry Byrom: A4: Dim Dim The Lights Written-By – David Malloy, Eddie Rabbitt, Even Stevens: A5: Rivers Written-By – David Malloy, Even Stevens, Larry Byrom:
  5. Kasho says:
    Here is another nice Eddie Rabbitt album. This one was released in the middle of a string of number one hits in the early 80's. Three songs topped the charts from the album. The first two went to #1, and the third landed at the #2 spot. The b-sides of those three are also included in this great album. 1. "Step by step", b/w "My only wish", /5(15).
  6. Zolokora says:
    Step by Step is the seventh studio album by country artist Eddie was originally released in under the Elektra Records label but the rights to the album were later sold to Liberty album continued the crossover success established in the singer's two previous albums.
  7. Yojinn says:
    Listen to Bring Back The Sunshine by Eddie Rabbitt - Step By Step. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and .
  8. Tur says:
    This item is Stereo Lp featuring Eddit Rabbitt titled: Eddie Rabbitt - Step By Step - Elektra Records 5E(Stereo - ) This Lp also features the Original Printed Lyric Sheet Inner Sleeve. Titles Featured: Side #1) Early In The Morning Bring Back The Sunshine Skip-A-Beat Dim Dim The Lights Rivers Side #2) Step By Step/5(15).
  9. Dikus says:
    Bring Back the Sunshine Lyrics: Ooh / Ooh / You never know when you fall in love / Just how long love will last / You keep on hopin' that it all works out / For the best / This morning I woke up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *