Category Archives: DEFAULT

Luv U Better (Call Out Hook)

Download Luv U Better (Call Out Hook)


Banderitas Y Globos - Sumo (8) - Kaya (CD), Mouldy Old Dough - Elektrik Cokernut* - Go Moog! (Vinyl, LP), Lännen Lokari - Various - Reippaita Ralleja (Cassette), Vivre AujourdHui - Nicoletta (2) - Vivre AujourdHui (Vinyl, LP, Album), Judi Resnick - Youve Heard My Voice (Vinyl, LP, Album), Zum Gali Gali - Darrell Bledsoe - World Of Music 5 - Record 4 (Vinyl, LP), Piango Per Te - Silvia Olari - Libera Da (CD, Album), Misty In Roots - The Midas Touch (Vinyl), Youre All Alone - The Gas Company* - Youre All Alone (Vinyl), Greenfields - The Ventures - The Colorful Ventures (Vinyl, LP, Album), Colin (41) - Where Is Love ? (Cassette, Album), Swift (Imix Remix) - Imix - One (CD, Album), Rocks Off - The Rolling Stones - Comerica Park (CD, Album), The Lady Is A Tramp - Diana Ross - Diana Ross Live At Caesars Palace (Vinyl, LP, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Luv U Better (Call Out Hook)

  1. Dainris says:
    "Luv U Better" is a song by LL Cool J, released as the lead single from his ninth studio album, 10 (). Released on August 13, by Def Jam Recordings, it was produced by The Neptunes and features additional vocals from Marc Dorsey. "Luv U Better" was a huge success in the United States, reaching the top five of three major Billboard charts: it peaked at number four on the Billboard Hot Genre: Hip hop, R&B.
  2. Grosida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Luv U Better on Discogs. Label: Def Jam Recordings - DEFR • Format: CD Single, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •5/5(1).
  3. Zolojin says:
    Best of LLCoolJ: Subscribe here: Music video by LL Cool J performing Luv U Better. (C) LL Cool J under exclu.
  4. Mojin says:
    After My Chedda Lyrics: Yeah, Shout out to Chris Lighty! Violator! / You know how I put it down when I put it down nigga, let's go! / When you frown at me is it because I won't provide for you.
  5. Akinoshakar says:
    "All I Have" is a song recorded by American singer Jennifer Lopez, featuring American rapper LL Cool J. Written by Lopez, Makeba Riddick, Curtis Richardson, and Ron G and produced by Cory Rooney, Ron G, and Dave McPherson, it was released on December 14, as the second single from Lopez's third studio album, This Is Me Then (). "All I Have" samples "Very Special" by Debra Laws, who.
  6. Gunris says:
    Find out now! Find the top R&B songs for the year of and listen to them all! Can you guess the number one R&B song in ? U Don't Have to Call Usher U Don't Have to Call Bump, Bump, Bump B2K Bump, Bump, Bump Luv U Better LL Cool J Luv U Better .
  7. Tushicage says:
    Dec 14,  · LL Cool J makes one for the ladies with assistance from Amerie. Being the first rapper to make expression of love over a hiphop beat cool with his .
  8. Shara says:
    Nov 05,  · LL Cool J‘s career has enough sensual sparks to fill his own Valentine’s Day list, with classics like “Hey Lover“, “Loungin’ (Who Do Ya Luv)“, and “Luv U Better.” Still, it is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *